Home :: Special Issued Sets :: Dollar Sets :: 2011 Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set (XE5)

2011 Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set (XE5)

2011 Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set (XE5)
(0 reviews)  

2.00 oz
Market price:
Our price:
Click here to be notified of price drops of this item
The 2011 Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set contains all of the Presidential $1 Coins issued in 2011. You will receive Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes, and James Garfield $1 coins from the United States Mint facilities at Philadelphia and Denver - a total of eight coins.

This set is presented in a folder with brief biographical sketches and portraits of each President. Each coin is mounted in an individual protective, rotatable blister; edge-incused inscriptions on the coins are fully visible. An image of the President appears on each obverse of the coins and the common reverse features a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These coins also feature edge-incused inscriptions of the year, E PLURIBUS UNUM, and the mint mark. The size, weight and metal composition of the Presidential $1 Coins are identical to that of the Native American $1 Coin.

1909 Lincoln Wheat Cent
1909 VDB Lincoln Wheat Cent
1910 Lincoln Wheat Cent
1911 Lincoln Wheat Cent
1914 Lincoln Wheat Cent
John Adams Presidential Dollar 2007
Thomas Jefferson Presidential Dollar 2007
James Madison Presidential Dollar 2007
James Monroe Presidential Dollar 2008
There have been no reviews

Gift certificates

USAF Veteran Owned and Operated

The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.