Home :: Mint Sets :: Uncirculated Coin Set 2010 (U10)

Uncirculated Coin Set 2010 (U10)

Uncirculated Coin Set 2010 (U10)
(0 reviews)  

0.75 oz
Our price:
Click here to be notified of price drops of this item
The 2010 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains two folders of 14 coins each, one with coins from the United States Mint at Denver and the other with coins from the United States Mint at Philadelphia, for a total of 28 coins. Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the following 2010-dated coins:
  • (5) America the Beautiful Quarters (honoring Hot Springs National Park in Arkansas; Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming; Yosemite National Park in California; Grand Canyon National Park in Arizona; and Mount Hood National Forest in Oregon)
  • (4) Presidential $1 Coins (honoring Presidents Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan and Abraham Lincoln)
  • (1) Lincoln cent
  • (1) Jefferson nickel
  • (1) Roosevelt dime
  • (1) Kennedy half-dollar
  • (1) Native American $1 Coin

United States Mint uncirculated coins are struck on special presses using greater force than circulating coins, producing a sharp, intricately detailed image, and feature the satin finish introduced in 2005. The coins are sealed in a blister and displayed in a folder. One folder contains coins bearing the "P" mint mark and the other contains coins bearing the "D" mint mark.

Mintage Issue Price
583,897 $31.95
1999 New Jersey Quarter
2005 Minnesota Quarter
Uncirculated Coin Set 2007 (U07)
1949 Roosevelt Dime
1988 Lincoln Cent
2006 Lincoln Cent
Abraham Lincoln Presidential Dollar 2010
Lincoln Wheat Cent Roll 1957
1928 D Lincoln Wheat Cent
There have been no reviews

Gift certificates

USAF Veteran Owned and Operated

The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.